Current Updates

Updated on:06-Dec-2015

Honour to Award Laurates

Honour to Award Laurates

KRLCC awards were distributed on the occasion of KRLCC Samudayadinam at Kannur.

Rev. Fr Francis Xqavier Thannikkaparambil, KRLCC gen. Secretary welcomed the gathering. Most Rev. Dr Varghese Chakkalakal presided over the programme. Hon. Speaker of Kerala Legislative Assembly Sri. N. Satkthan inaugurated the programme. Most Rev. Selvister Ponnumuthan, Bishop of Punalur Falicitated the award winners and Most Rev. Dr Soosaipakiam, Archbishop of Trivandrum honoured the laurates by giving away the awards. KRLCC, Secretary Sri Thomas K. Stephen proposed the Vote of thanks.

Other Notices

 14-May-2017 Marian Bike Rally
 26-Jan-2016 BIBLE CONVENTION 2016
 22-Jan-2016 Kannur Convention
 06-Apr-2015 Green Year 2015
 04-Feb-2015 40 hours Adoration